skip navigation

2020-2021 Owensboro Puckhog 14u Bantam Roster Announced

2020-21 Owensboro Puckhog Bantam Roster

Sam Holder G
Cole Stranathan
Bryson Oliver
Ethan McPherson
Tanner McFadden
Hunter Bullington
Maxwell Hamrick G
Ryder Cunningham
Gabriel Dugans
Nathaniel Crang
Kaleb Jones
John Dalton
Leland Steinhagen
Charlie Schmidt
Colin Maher
Hayden Hill
Layne Thompson
Jake Brackett

We are looking forward to a great season with these young men. We will be contacting everyone in the near future for team jersey sizes.

Thanks to all that tried out.

Coach Jones
Coach Holder
Coach Stranathan
Carrie Thompson-Manager

2019-2020 Brandon Mullins Leadership Award Recipients

Congratulations to the 2019-2020 Brandon Mullins Leadership Award recipients! Pictured L-R back row are Max Holder, Kaleb Jones, Cathy Mullins, Tommy Mullins, CJ Stranathan and Chandler Link. Front row L-R are Nate Crang and Tanner McFadden.

2020-2021 Travel Coaches 8u(Mike Aldrich), 10u(Greg Rush), 12u(Robbie Baize), 14u(Terry Jones), 18u(Jason Link)
2020-2021 OYHA Board - President Greg Rush, Vice President Brian Holder, Secretary Kim Roberts, Treasurer Meredith Wilkerson, Website & Social Media Bruce Lindsey, Coach in Chiefs Justin English & Robbie Clark, House Scheduler Kassey Coomes, and Board Mem

Little Preds Learn to PLay

Registration Open

Siteheader r1

2018-2019 Brandon Mullins Award Recipient


New to Hockey?

Owensboro Hockey

Contact Info:

Phone: 270-551-2081‬

Owensboro Youth Hockey Association

Owensboro Youth Hockey is a USA Hockey affiliated program  providing recreational,  competitive travel hockey, and high school hockey in Western Kentucky.  Owensboro Youth Hockey is part of the Mid-AM district. The hockey program in Owensboro was founded in 1971 and is still going strong.

Want to Register?