skip navigation

Rampage Social Media

Contact Info

Recent Rampage Varsity News

Our fall season is less than two months away!

By Chaise Moore 08/21/2019, 11:45am CDT

Are you ready for some hockey??? Our fall season is just around the corner, starting October 14th. We are looking forward to having another fantastic season!

If you have not registered, please be sure to do so via this link:

2019-2020 Fall League Registration Fees:

ADM (Ages 4-8)

1st Year: $60

Early Bird (thru 8/31): $150

Regular (thru 9/30): $200

12U (Ages 9-12)

1st Year: $99

Early Bird (thru 8/31): $275

Regular (thru 9/30): $300

16U (Ages 13-16)

1st Year: $99

Early Bird (thru 8/31): $150

Regular (thru 9/30): $175

We will be having loaner equipment fittings on 9/23 from 6-7pm and 9/26 from 7-8pm. **$150 check deposit required for loaner equipment. Check will be held until equipment is returned.

Thank you!

See you at the rink!

REMINDER! No OYHA Summer Hockey this week!

By Chaise Moore 07/01/2019, 10:30am CDT


This is a friendly reminder that there is NO OYHA Summer Hockey events scheduled this week.

All events will resume next week:

July 8th:

ADM: 6-645pm

16U: 7-8pm

July 10th

12U: 6-7pm

Hope everyone has a great 4th and see everyone next week!

Thank you!

Siteheader r1
Siteheader r1