skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Oct 20
 - 
 - 
Edge Ice Center, Hickman Avenue, Owensboro, KY, USA
8:45 AM CDT
Sat Oct 27
 - 
 - 
Edge Ice Center, Hickman Avenue, Owensboro, KY, USA
11:15 AM CDT
Sat Nov 3
 - 
 - 
Edge Ice Center, Hickman Avenue, Owensboro, KY, USA
7:45 AM CDT
Sat Nov 17
 - 
 - 
Edge Ice Center, Hickman Avenue, Owensboro, KY, USA
8:45 AM CST
Sat Dec 1
 - 
 - 
Edge Ice Center, Hickman Avenue, Owensboro, KY, USA
11:15 AM CST
Sat Dec 8
 - 
 - 
Edge Ice Center, Hickman Avenue, Owensboro, KY, USA
8:45 AM CST
Sat Dec 15
 - 
 - 
Edge Ice Center, Hickman Avenue, Owensboro, KY, USA
8:45 AM CST
Sat Jan 5
 - 
 - 
Edge Ice Center, Hickman Avenue, Owensboro, KY, USA
8:45 AM CST
Sat Jan 12
 - 
 - 
Edge Ice Center, Hickman Avenue, Owensboro, KY, USA
8:45 AM CST
Sat Jan 26
 - 
 - 
Edge Ice Center, Hickman Avenue, Owensboro, KY, USA
8:45 AM CST
Sat Feb 2
 - 
 - 
Edge Ice Center, Hickman Avenue, Owensboro, KY, USA
11:15 AM CST
Sat Feb 9
 - 
 - 
Edge Ice Center, Hickman Avenue, Owensboro, KY, USA
8:45 AM CST
Mon Mar 4
 - 
 - 
7:10 PM CST
Thu Mar 7
 - 
 - 
Edge Ice, Hickman Avenue, Owensboro, KY, USA
6:15 PM CST