skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Aug 24
Bloomington Blades 10U
 4 
 3 
Edge Ice Center, Hickman Avenue, Owensboro, KY, USA
FINAL
Sat Aug 24
Bloomington Blades 10U
 2 
 5 
Edge Ice Center, Hickman Avenue, Owensboro, KY, USA
FINAL
Sat Sep 7
Evansville 10U
 5 
 9 
Edge Ice Center, Hickman Avenue, Owensboro, KY, USA
FINAL
Sat Sep 7
Evansville 10U
 3 
 11 
Edge Ice Center, Hickman Avenue, Owensboro, KY, USA
FINAL
Sat Sep 14
Evansville - Scheile
 - 
 - 
Goggin Ice Center, Goggin Ice Center, South Oak Street, Oxford, OH, USA - Rink B
3:10 PM EDT
Sat Sep 14
South Indy - Degroote
 - 
 - 
Goggin Ice Center, Goggin Ice Center, South Oak Street, Oxford, OH, USA - Rink B
3:40 PM EDT
Sat Sep 14
Junior Fuel - Karlander
 - 
 - 
Goggin Ice Center, Goggin Ice Center, South Oak Street, Oxford, OH, USA - Rink B
6:30 PM EDT
Sat Sep 14
Troy - Parrish
 - 
 - 
Goggin Ice Center, Goggin Ice Center, South Oak Street, Oxford, OH, USA - Rink B
7:00 PM EDT
Sat Oct 19
 2 
Columbus Flames - Kareus
 7 
Hamilton Community Center & Ice Arena, Lincoln Park Drive, Columbus, IN, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 19
 11 
Columbus Flames - Kareus
 5 
Hamilton Community Center & Ice Arena, Lincoln Park Drive, Columbus, IN, USA
FINAL
Fri Nov 1
 8 
Evansville - Scheile
 2 
Swonder Ice Arena, North Boeke Road, Evansville, IN, USA - West Rink
FINAL
Sat Nov 2
 2 
Troy - Parrish
 1 
Swonder Ice Arena, North Boeke Road, Evansville, IN, USA - East Rink
FINAL
Sat Nov 2
Affton Americans - Lamperti
 2 
 5 
Swonder Ice Arena, North Boeke Road, Evansville, IN, USA - East Rink
FINAL
Sun Nov 3
Troy - Parrish
 3 
 1 
Swonder Ice Arena, North Boeke Road, Evansville, IN, USA - West Rink
FINAL
Sun Nov 10
 3 
Evansville - Scheile
 2 
Swonder Ice Arena, North Boeke Road, Evansville, IN, USA
FINAL
Sun Nov 10
 9 
Evansville - Scheile
 2 
FINAL
Sun Nov 17
Columbus Flames - Kareus
 1 
 9 
Edge Ice Center, Hickman Avenue, Owensboro, KY, USA
FINAL
Sun Nov 17
Columbus Flames - Kareus
 1 
 9 
Edge Ice Center, Hickman Avenue, Owensboro, KY, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 23
Nashville Preds Select 10U
 0 
 2 
Edge Ice Center, Hickman Avenue, Owensboro, KY, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 23
Nashville Preds Select 10U
 3 
 7 
Edge Ice Center, Hickman Avenue, Owensboro, KY, USA
FINAL
Sun Dec 8
Swords - Robinson
 6 
 3 
Edge Ice Center, Hickman Avenue, Owensboro, KY, USA
FINAL
Sun Dec 8
Swords - Robinson
 7 
 2 
Edge Ice Center, Hickman Avenue, Owensboro, KY, USA
FINAL
Sun Dec 15
 0 
Swords - Robinson
 10 
Sports Plus, Reading Road, Cincinnati, OH, USA
FINAL
Sun Dec 15
 4 
Swords - Robinson
 5 
Sports Plus, Reading Road, Cincinnati, OH, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 18
Kirkwood Stars - Walker
 - 
 - 
Affton Ice Rink, Gravois Road, St. Louis, MO, USA
6:00 PM CST
Sun Jan 19
 - 
St. Peters Spirit
 - 
11133 Lindbergh Business Ct. St. Louis (Mehlville), MO 63123
5:45 PM CST
Mon Jan 20
St Louis Rockets
 - 
 - 
St. Peters Rec-Plex, Mexico Road, St. Peters, MO, USA - Rink A
10:15 AM CST
Sat Feb 8
Evansville - Scheile
 0 
 3 
Edge Ice Center, Hickman Avenue, Owensboro, KY, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 8
Evansville - Scheile
 5 
 4 
Edge Ice Center, Hickman Avenue, Owensboro, KY, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 15
Indy Jr Fuel Select - Bozoian
 8 
 6 
Swonder Ice Arena, North Boeke Road, Evansville, IN, USA - West Rink
FINAL
Sat Feb 15
 10 
Evansville - Scheile
 3 
Swonder Ice Arena, North Boeke Road, Evansville, IN, USA - West Rink
FINAL
Sun Feb 16
 5 
Affton Americans - Scherer
 4 
Swonder Ice Arena, North Boeke Road, Evansville, IN, USA - West Rink
FINAL
Sun Feb 16
 3 
Indy Jr Fuel Select - Bozoian
 5 
Swonder Ice Arena, North Boeke Road, Evansville, IN, USA - West Rink
FINAL
Fri Feb 21
Columbus Flames - Kareus
 2 
 5 
South Metro Ice, Success Lane, Dayton, OH, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 22
 7 
CCYHA - Estep
 3 
South Metro Ice, Success Lane, Dayton, OH, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 22
Evansville - Scheile
 4 
 10 
South Metro Ice, Success Lane, Dayton, OH, USA
FINAL
Sun Mar 1
 9 
Louisville - Kempf
 1 
Iceland Sports Complex - Public Skate Hours, Ups Drive, Louisville, KY, USA
FINAL
Sun Mar 1
 4 
Louisville - Kempf
 0 
Iceland Sports Complex - Public Skate Hours, Ups Drive, Louisville, KY, USA
FINAL
Fri Mar 6
 - 
Meramec Sharks - Schlereth
 - 
Wentzville Ice Arena, Main Plaza Drive, Wentzville, MO, USA - Gold Rink
6:15 PM CST
Sat Mar 7
Twin Bridges Lightning - Resma
 - 
 - 
Wentzville Ice Arena, Main Plaza Drive, Wentzville, MO, USA - Black Rink
10:15 AM CST
Sat Mar 7
 - 
Meramec Sharks - McKim
 - 
Wentzville Ice Arena, Main Plaza Drive, Wentzville, MO, USA - Gold Rink
4:25 PM CST