skip navigation
Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
1001 Mon Oct 14
L
Edge Ice Center, Hickman Avenue, Owensboro, KY, USA
FINAL
1002 Mon Oct 14
L
Edge Ice Center, Hickman Avenue, Owensboro, KY, USA
FINAL
1004 Mon Oct 21
L
Edge Ice Center
FINAL
1005 Mon Oct 28
L
Edge Ice Center
FINAL
1007 Mon Nov 4
L
Edge Ice Center
FINAL
1008 Mon Nov 4
L
Edge Ice Center
FINAL
1010 Mon Nov 11
L
Edge Ice Center
FINAL
1011 Mon Nov 18
L
Edge Ice Center
FINAL
1013 Mon Nov 25
L
Edge Ice Center
FINAL
1014 Mon Nov 25
T
Edge Ice Center
FINAL
1016 Mon Dec 2
L
Edge Ice Center
FINAL
1017 Mon Dec 9
W
Edge Ice Center
FINAL
1019 Mon Dec 16
L
Edge Ice Center
FINAL
1020 Mon Dec 16
L
Edge Ice Center
FINAL
1022 Mon Jan 6
L
Edge Ice Center
FINAL
1023 Mon Jan 13
W
Edge Ice Center
FINAL
1028 Mon Jan 27
T
Edge Ice Center
FINAL
1029 Mon Feb 3
W
Edge Ice Center
FINAL
1031 Mon Feb 10
L
Edge Ice Center
FINAL
1032 Mon Feb 10
W
Edge Ice Center
FINAL
1034 Mon Feb 17
L
Edge Ice Center
FINAL