skip navigation
Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
1038 Fri Oct 25 -
Edge Ice Center
5:45 PM CDT
1039 Fri Nov 1 -
Edge Ice Center
5:45 PM CDT
1041 Fri Nov 8 -
Edge Ice Center
5:45 PM CST
1044 Fri Nov 15 -
Edge Ice Center
5:45 PM CST
1045 Fri Nov 22 -
Edge Ice Center
5:45 PM CST
1047 Fri Dec 6 -
Edge Ice Center
5:45 PM CST
1050 Fri Dec 13 -
Edge Ice Center
5:45 PM CST
1051 Fri Jan 3 -
Edge Ice Center
5:45 PM CST
1053 Fri Jan 10 -
Edge Ice Center
5:45 PM CST
1056 Fri Jan 17 -
Edge Ice Center
5:45 PM CST
1057 Fri Jan 24 -
Edge Ice Center
5:45 PM CST
1059 Fri Jan 31 -
Edge Ice Center
5:45 PM CST
1062 Fri Feb 7 -
Edge Ice Center
5:45 PM CST
1063 Fri Feb 14 -
Edge Ice Center
5:45 PM CST
1065 Fri Feb 21 -
Edge Ice Center
5:45 PM CST