skip navigation

Owensboro Youth Hockey Association

Owensboro Youth Hockey is a USA Hockey affiliated program  providing recreational,  competitive travel hockey, and high school hockey in Western Kentucky.  Owensboro Youth Hockey is part of the Mid-AM district.

The hockey program in Owensboro was founded in 1971 and is still going strong.

OHYA new website

Site is under construction

Siteheader r1

Little Preds Learn to PLay

Registration Open

2018-2019 Brandon Mullins Award Recipient


Session begins January 8, 2019 - February 12, 2019

Jason Baker

Jason Baker

Owensboro Youth Hockey

Phone: 2705700472